MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

292 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent experience.
Jodi S.
Submitted 12/22/21
I just love and so appreciate dr Hennon!!! He is amazing! Listens and truly cares!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Nice, listen to my medical issues and is developing a way forward
Diane O.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always very pleased with Dr. Hennon's care.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/15/21
I was very pleased with my first-time visit. I felt really good about the whole thing. Dr.asked all rhe right questions about my history and what my concerns were. He took many notes and made a few suggestions!
Roxanne S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Tess is wonderful. She listens and really hears what you have to say.
Dana E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Hennon takes time answering your questions and concerns and listens to your needs.
Scott G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Hennon is a very professional and knowledgeable Doctor. He is courteous, helpful, efficient, caring, observant, and a good listener. Dr. Hennon gave expedient recommendations, discusses and explains things very well, and I feel fortunate to be under his care.
Sharon W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I ran to a testing facility to find out if I had Covid again, l did not Praise God. I wasn't well and had to go out if town so I called my doctors office MORE MD. I was asked if a phone appt would be okay which I was fine with. My doctor, Dr. Hennon, called me earlier than I was told, which was a plus on that day. We talked I shared my symptoms he prescriped something for what we concurred was Bronchitis. I went out of town not super well but feeling confident I wasn't going to expose anyone to whatever I had as I felt covered. Thank you Dr. Hennon.
Dustin W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Phoned in to main office for an appointment Same day received telephonic diagnosis Even changed my RX pick up Done in less than 2 hours Amazing efficiency, professionalism, empathy, and friendliness. Staff and MDs in our Tristate area go above and beyond for expedited care for a stress free care individually! Thank you so much for the care, concern and prompt responsiveness. The More MD is amazing me more and more!
Cherie J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Hennon always takes time to listen to my concerns and he remembers me.
Misty M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good experience from beginning to end. Dr Tess is great!
James E.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dependable
Theresa H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Kind, courteous, efficient.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Hennon was very personable making my first visit very comfortable!
Barbara J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Tess Barnes is very through and informed. Always has our best health in mind when dealing with our health needs.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Tess Barnes is the best! She’s attentive, thorough, caring and knowledgeable. I’m happy to be her patient.
Timothy D.
Submitted 11/18/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Hennon:)
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Kurt Manley listen to me and always involves me in my care. I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thankyou for seeing me on such short notice! You are always so helpful .