Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, AZ, Surprise, AZ & Lake Havasu City, AZ

9 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Titus R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Byrd took great care of our kids.
Jana H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone was very kind and attentive.
Ann K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I didn’t see dr weinrich I saw dr Yoder it was amazing very professional now to get my husband in also
James H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Detailed interface and useful recommendations
James H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Detailed interface with useful suggestions
Michael W.
Submitted 04/16/19
First visit to establish a new medical home. Dr Urell fills the bill and has an approach to providing healthcare to Medicare aged patients that suits me.
Cory H.
Submitted 04/10/19
This doctor sit down and explains your concerns and is amazing and caring. Wish there were more like him
Mark M.
Submitted 03/22/19
my appointment was with Dr. Maran
Harry D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Moran is very personable and professional.