TEXT US NOW AT 623-227-1000

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Surprise, Prescott, Lake Havasu City, Kingman, and Gilbert, AZ

427 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth Z.
Submitted 09/21/22
Tess Barnes reviewed my entire blood work report, answered all my questions and confirmed my health plan going forward. Very happy with the office visit today!
Linda D.
Submitted 09/20/22
kurtis manley is awesome! no matter how busy he ias he wont rush you.. he is great and so is the staff
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very concerned and willing to help with my health needs!
Ranee C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Absolutely Wonderful, as usual!
Christine P.
Submitted 09/19/22
I was very disappointed that I had to wait 30 minutes before my provider, Tess Barnes, called in for my Telemedicine appointment on 9/16
Terry D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Welcomed from first step in till walking out the door. Great listening to why I was there, and problem solving. Thank you Kurt Manley and staff.
Lorre K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Tess Barnes provided comfort & understanding of my persistent cough, insomnia, and anxiety. She gave me reassurance of overall good health. And ways to redirect my anxiety. Tess truly cares about you!
Mary M.
Submitted 09/15/22
!!
Ranee C.
Submitted 09/13/22
The Absolute Best!
John H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Got in and out quickly.... not much waiting. Doc Manley easy to talk with, good guy.
Deborah A.
Submitted 09/09/22
Staff extremely caring, friendly. All were smiling and helpful. Kurt is always patient with my questions , helps me understand and resolve my worries.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Always timely
Janet W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Televisit. Nurse Barnes was timely, organized, communicated effectively, had a plan and ensured I understood the plan and next steps.
Wyona Q.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience
Bertha K.
Submitted 08/30/22
Caring and helpful staff and healthcare professionals.
Julie B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Got an appointment quickly. Did not have a long wait once I was signed in.
Claudia P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Manley answered all my questions and was very helpful. I am very happy He is my doctor now. Claudia Perez
Alan P.
Submitted 08/20/22
First visit and I quit her. I always prefer a person that explains clearly something that I did not know.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent Doctors, Nurse Practitioners and staff.
Johnny M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always on time and answers all questions we want answers too