Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, AZ, Surprise, AZ & Lake Havasu City, AZ

24 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly, liked the new office, clean!
Larry D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Moran is a very professional Dr. I am very and I say very pleased with him and his staff were also very professional as well .
Rose G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Moran was very attentive and comforting very professional
Betty C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and done with care and understanding! Tess is great!
Sarena G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good experience feel I have a great doctor who cares and listens! Thank you Dr Moran
Rodney F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always great care. I got the appointment on short notice and the staff did a great job working me in.
Lori B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone at this office was so very nice. The Dr. went out of his way to help me with my existing issues. This was the best new patient experience Ive had in a long time. Thank You!
Maizie A.
Submitted 10/08/19
4 Yr Well Child visit. Whole staff was very nice and professional, and they made my little one very comfortable during the visit. Thanks!
Alice H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice
Karen A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Thorough, compassionate, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her....
Joan K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Lovely staff. Very efficient
Barry H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Hennon is a good listener, is thorough and has a good sense of humor.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone was great
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great visit. Answered all my questions. Great personality.
Mike B.
Submitted 09/19/19
I finally found Tess and am thrilled to have her as my GP. I will recommend her to aall of my friends.
Titus R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Byrd took great care of our kids.
Jana H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone was very kind and attentive.
Ann K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I didn’t see dr weinrich I saw dr Yoder it was amazing very professional now to get my husband in also
James H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Detailed interface and useful recommendations
James H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Detailed interface with useful suggestions