MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

110 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 05/01/21
I drive from Las Vegas to my awesome Dr. Kurtis Manley. I see Kurt every six months. Thank you Kurt for keeping me healthy.
Craig C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Always very professional and never makes you wait.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Kurt Manley ALWAYS gives the best care to his patients. He makes each patient feel they are his one and only patient and gives us his utmost attention. Our community is very fortunate to have him serve us in the medical profession. He is top notch.
Richard K.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Moran always extremely knowledgeable, gives plenty of his time and very personable
Leora W.
Submitted 04/09/21
very helpful
Merlin H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Hennon and the staff at More MD are all professional and personable. I highly reccommend this office for your medial needs.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Kurt Manley was great!!! He’s professional, listens to your concerns, and comes up with a plan of care. This was my first telemedicine visit. It was very convenient.
Mackenzie D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Wonderful experience!! So glad to have a doctor who listens to you and actually has a plan of action to help you!
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Md listened and made a good plan for me with a referral.
Terry L.
Submitted 03/19/21
I especially was impressed in how the office's student medical assistants have been so thorough the last two times I have been there. They have gone out of their way to go over each thing on my bloodwork reports and their suggestions and I felt very informed and confident when I left there. That makes a lot of difference to a patient. I know the doctors are very busy and assume we don't need this every time but it is important to the patient. Although, I do appreciate Kurtis Manely and his staff. They are very courteous and the office is clean and pleasant.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Mo and have scheduled another appointment for the last Thursday he will be in town. He said he could help me and looking forward to what he suggests.
Larry K.
Submitted 03/18/21
The response addressed the need answering all questions sysinctly. The doctor was patient in listening to all the pertinent information in a kind and friendly manner.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/16/21
It is so nice not to have to wait and Dr Hennon is very considerate and aware and caring everyone in the office and nurses are great
Judy B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Mohindra is one of the most knowledgeable and caring physicians that I have known. I feel very confident following his plan of care.
Judy B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Mohindra is a caring and extremely knowledgeable Physician. As new transplants to Arizona, we are very pleased to have found him! The staff are very friendly and efficient.
Susana W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Raghav Mohindra is the sweetest and accomodating Doctor I had ever had. He spends his time answering my questions, very patient and very intelligent. I will stay with Dr Mohindra as long as I can. God bless you Dr. Mohindra. I and my husband love you.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Had my sons Sports Physical done here. The nicest clinic and staff I have been to in a long time. I will start coming her for all my medical needs. Thanks Kurt Manley!
L H.
Submitted 07/19/20
5
Ann K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Tess is a awesome dr and needs a raise and be promoted
William B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly, Caring, Knowledge, Always there when you need answer.