MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Moran always return your calls with satisfaction
Jerri Rae M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough!! Thank you
Mark K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Hennan is a good listener and will give you options to choose from for treatment
Tom S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional
Donald C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Anna C.
Submitted 09/15/21
got the info i need to continue on my heath journey they are very helpful.
Erlene W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Manley has been my doctor for quite awhile. He is an excellent doctor. Thank you
Frances F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Called shortly after the last review. My Family and I Do absolutely love Dr. Moran he is a very smart man in many ways. We hope he stays in Havasu. It would be hard to find another Doc like him.
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Both the Checkin Person and Medical Assistant were Curt and rude before and after my appointment. But Dr. Wm Hennon was WONDERFUL. He took time with each of my concerns to explain and talk “with me”, not at me. This I truly appreciated. Dr. Hennon is the reason I come to the practice not the “help”. Dr. Hennon did mention they were have staffing uses, which is an issue with a lot of businesses these days.
Tammy C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I tried using the email option to schedule my and my fiancé’s appointments but never heard back. I finally just called. I am very impressed with Dr. Kurtis Manley and staff. Good people.
Christopher R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Efficient and friendly
Rita C.
Submitted 09/09/21
This was my meet and greet new PCP, He was great! He was prepared , Had my records and read my tests, labs, medications, took time to answer my concerns! Good job Doc.
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Appt r to see dr was on time which is rare at a dr office.
Christipher W.
Submitted 09/09/21
3
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Really like Dr Hennon! He listens to what you say & does not rush you!
Martin K.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was very pleased with my first visit
Tammy C.
Submitted 08/31/21
We went over my bloodwork results. I vented about my stress level at home. The doctor listened.
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very pleasant meeting and informative
Sherri P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Hennon is so thorough in his exam. He listens, he cares and goes the extra mile. By far the best doctor I have seen in 54 years!
Alfred Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
I am grateful for the attention and respect that is always given to me when I visit!