Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, AZ, Surprise, AZ & Lake Havasu City, AZ

41 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OSCAR R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I only met with dr. Hinnon a few times but he does a really great job and listens to my concerns and does what he need to to find a solution, plus I like the office and all that is provided
Susan J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Finally a Doctor who listens and genuinely cares about his patients. Dr. John Moran is absolutely a one of a kind in today’s world he actually cares about you as a person!!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Hennon made me feel really comfortable during the visit and I felt like her actually listened to what I had to say. I am glad I finally found a provider and I didn’t mind scheduling a follow up with.
Catherine B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very thorough and polite . Very down to earth . feeling 90%better
Jan S.
Submitted 11/10/19
I have always very satisfied with the health care I receive at this office, and the staff is very efficient, but the last two times I have come in I have been quite saddened by the state of the physical appearance of the office. There is a lot of clutter, and dust both in the waiting room and the office suites. It used to be a lovely office, but even with new chairs they need a good spring cleaning. This just made me very uncomfortable and I'm not the only one who's noticing.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I've had four appointments here everyone has been over the top people who forget about their troubles and concentrate on your troubles very friendly very professional I would definitely refer any of my friends to this office. The doctor listens to what your problem is and takes the time 2 deliver a right prognosis to your ailments. They are champions here give them the respect and you will get it back.
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Tess is great and my appointment went very well. Woman at check in desk needs training! When I walked up she was talking to a co worker. I stood there for awhile then filled out the info on the clipboard. She was still talking to the co worker, never greeted me or even acknowledged me. I got a bottle of water and sat down in the lobby. She eventually ended her conversation and called my name. I went up, she handed me another clipboard and told me to fill out all the pages. She was rude and couldnt be bothered with helping me until she was done talking with her friend. Not a very good first impression as a new patient.
Marlin H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Moran is an awesome doctor!
Leslie J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Does care about his patients
Barbara Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hennon was very thorough, nice with a good sense of humor. The office was very accommodating. I’ll be seeing them again.
Jenny M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Hi Jenny, I wanted to take a minute and thank you for the kindness you showed my mom and for how much you helped me thru a very difficult time. I will be forever grateful for your kindness and compassion. I wanted to let you know that my mom passed away on Oct 16th, just 6 days after we started the hospice services. It all happened so fast, even with her being set up on in-home hospice we didn't think it would be so fast. Friday Oct the 11th was the last day she was able to get up and walk around. From that day, she was only taking water, and protein drinks thru a syringe along with some spoonfuls of yogurt. Tuesday the 15th, she could no longer swallow, so all I could do was keep her mouth moist with those sponges and at 4am on the 16th she passed peacefully. Still one of the most difficult painful things I have ever experienced and a loss I will never get over. It was 43 days from the day my dad died. The hospice nurses said her quick decline is what they call the broken heart syndrome. Just thank you to you and the doctor for your help and kindness. My mom really liked the doctor, he was so good with her.
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was referred to this office. What a good choice it was. I like the way Dr Moran explain thing to me. Made me feel very comfortable as a patient. And love the way he listens to me. Thank You Raymond Moreau
Terry T.
Submitted 10/25/19
The doctor was thorough and explained all facets of the discussion. He was also patient with an old man's concerns about pain and reluctance to add to the medical regimen.
Gary G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. takes the time to listen to his patients and talks with them and not at them.
Jean B.
Submitted 10/23/19
My first visit to see Dr. Moran and I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Moran! I would recommend this office to friends and family!
Louis B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Pleasant front office staff, never a long wait, offer procedures that you may need. All in all, I love this place.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very pleasant atmosphere and have everything on site. Doctor and staff were very professional.
Bryan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly, liked the new office, clean!
Larry D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Moran is a very professional Dr. I am very and I say very pleased with him and his staff were also very professional as well .
Rose G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Moran was very attentive and comforting very professional