Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

78 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNECE M.
Submitted 04/01/20
They took their time, listened to me, I felt the entire office staff cared.
William P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Mohindra was excellent. He even got the He even got me to see the endocrinologist, so I got two appointments in one visit. Very accommodating!
Tina S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Mohindra takes the time to talk to you and listen to your needs. He lets you give him the information so that he can then make an informed decision. He doesn't treat you as a text book case.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I’ve been searching for a primary care Dr. and so happy to have found Dr. Hennon. My recent visit at MoreMD gave me positive feelings that I have found a good “health provider”. Thank you!
Sharron C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Love Tess...takes time to explain issues and she is very caring
Herbert S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly no rush doc asked good questions about my health we will get along fine
CELESTE H.
Submitted 03/04/20
This is a really professional Dr. Office. Staff is always courteous and friendly. Tessa is always attentiveto my needs and concerns .
Roscoe L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Went for shoulder and back pain and a banged up shinbone. He recommended several exercises and told me how to keep the wound clean. I feel comfortable discussing my problems with him!
Alice M.
Submitted 02/22/20
It’s great to have a professional who actually listens to you. I think Tess will find out what ails me.
AM H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Mohindra is awesome and extremely knowledgeable . I love how he takes time to explain things.
Cody B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Experienced. Knowledgable. Communicates well with patients. Listens to your needs and gives you the treatment you want.
Gary G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everything was good except for billing that can't get straightened out. There's a lot of run a round.
Stephen P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone one was great, all were very friendly with great attitudes, made my visit enjoyable, if I have to go to the doctors this is the place I always want to go. I would recommend Dr.Hennon and the staff to anyone looking for a doctor.
Sherry G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Hennon is a great Dr. easy to talk with and explains things very well! And love their office.
Ernie P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Angel Johnson is the best. So thorough, caring, professional, and personable. She is a wealth of knowledge and experience and you won't be disappointed if you see her.
Michael K.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am very fortunate to have come across Tess Barnes. I never want to leave her and am willing to travel long distances to see her if needed. I can't say enough good things about her. Go and see her! Mike Keller
Lucie K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Ok
Mark K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Hennon is friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Kay W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional and friendly
Richard H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Moran truly enjoys helping his patients understand their conditions. That adds great confidence for his ability.