MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

135 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margie H.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is always careens.
Danny B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional
Steven L.
Submitted 06/21/21
I like the doctor I'm going to but even after letting them know what I'm allergic to they still almost gave me a vaccination shot which could have put me at risk until I reminded them to check the ingredients.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always pleasant.
Adena O.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Mohindra is extremely knowegable, thorough and happy. We discussed a very emotional subject possible breast cancer. He is quick to jump on a situation that can't wait. thank you Dr.mohindra.
Debra T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Excellent new doctor. Smart. Kind. Happy that we found him. His staff is very friendly and efficient
Rosendo R.
Submitted 06/18/21
It was great, when I got there, they greeted me happily. I signed in went to sit down and they told me someone would call me in soon and within a minute I was in the back. Doc was in the room 30 sec after i sat down and we established every thing within 5 min. He explained everything thoroughly and i was out of there in a snap. I like it there. Thank you.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Moran was very knowledgeable, sensitive and informative… I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. The staff was great too. Walked away very impressed with the overall experience. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/17/21
All issues addressed. Time spent was more than adequate. Good visit
David A.
Submitted 06/16/21
I would highly recommended Dr. Mohindra to anyone needing comprehensive healthcare.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Tess Barnes is fantastic but the office staff at the front desk At MD Moore are rude and I can't ever get anyone to call me back when I leave a message with the medical assistant. If I have a question I really need someone to call me back this is very frustrating and I'm considering looking for a new office to go to because of that but I like test Barnes so I'm not sure what I'm going to do. I would really appreciate a phone call from a manager to discuss this issue my phone number is 9285333424 and my name is Karen white
Linda H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Hennon was already up to date in my latest ER experience and was ready to create a game plan for my health journey. I was very impressed with his caring attitude and understanding of my specific medical needs. Starting with a new doctor always is worrisome, but after our first appointment my worries were dispelled. Thank you for an excellent visit. Linda
Gay K.
Submitted 06/14/21
The doctor is always on time and listens to all my needs. Gives me answers to my questions Just a great doctor and staff
Gary M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Hennon has a very comforting and communicative style. He takes his time, listens to you, and views the healthcare process as a team effort. Best MD I've had in Prescott.
Michael J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Appointment was quick and to the point.
William S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Website is easy to use and I am so far so good
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Just love my office visits - very little to no wait time, quick review of reason for visit and a solid plan when you leave… what more could I ask for!
Jenell M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Kurt Manley PA opening MORE MD in Kingman has been such a great asset to our community. We now have access to appointments, when needed, instead of waiting months. He is very caring, knowledgeable, and listens to our concerns. I could not ask for better care for me and my husband. He has a big heart and genuinely cares for the people of our community.
Jeanne N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very nice & organized
Susan M.
Submitted 05/21/21
*