MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

95 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Raghav Mohindra is the sweetest and accomodating Doctor I had ever had. He spends his time answering my questions, very patient and very intelligent. I will stay with Dr Mohindra as long as I can. God bless you Dr. Mohindra. I and my husband love you.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Had my sons Sports Physical done here. The nicest clinic and staff I have been to in a long time. I will start coming her for all my medical needs. Thanks Kurt Manley!
L H.
Submitted 07/19/20
5
Ann K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Tess is a awesome dr and needs a raise and be promoted
William B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly, Caring, Knowledge, Always there when you need answer.
Jaqueline B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I very much like More MD..the staff...Doctors and Medical Assistants are all kind helpful and amazing.. I refer everyone to this practice! Thank you‼️
Charles C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Easy in and easy out with no complications. Got right to the point, came up with treatment plan and offered solution that made sense.
Donald A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great. Everyone is very nice and professional.
Wayne W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very nice. This is a good doctor
Florence D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Tess was very kind to squeeze me in on Monday. I was suffering from severe back pain and greatly appreciated her compassion and help.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone at this office is always such a pleasure to talk with. Dr Moran is very thorough and really shows he cares about his patients ! Very happy with our medical care....
Christiana R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great experience for my 86 year old mother and myself. Dr. Mohindra is kind, caring and very thorough. He answered all our questions and spent a good deal of time with us. The staff was equally patient, welcoming and efficient. We are very happy to have found such wonderful care in our little city. Thank you to Dr. M and his team.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/15/20
My visit went well, as usual, but waiting was over 30 minutes from induction to doctor's visit.
Skylar S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Hennon. He listened to what I was experiencing and took all my feelings and was very thorough. I have never had this good of an experience at the doctor.
Allison A.
Submitted 05/05/20
I took my daughter in for a lump I was concerned about. Dr. Byrd was very compassionate and called me several hours later with the results of her X-ray
Erin P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Hennon is a great doctor who listens and cares. I am very happy with the care I am receiving!
George H.
Submitted 04/09/20
I was very satisfied with Tess Barnes assessment of my blood test results.
DENNECE M.
Submitted 04/01/20
They took their time, listened to me, I felt the entire office staff cared.
William P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Mohindra was excellent. He even got the He even got me to see the endocrinologist, so I got two appointments in one visit. Very accommodating!
Tina S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Mohindra takes the time to talk to you and listen to your needs. He lets you give him the information so that he can then make an informed decision. He doesn't treat you as a text book case.