MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

85 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone at this office is always such a pleasure to talk with. Dr Moran is very thorough and really shows he cares about his patients ! Very happy with our medical care....
Christiana R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great experience for my 86 year old mother and myself. Dr. Mohindra is kind, caring and very thorough. He answered all our questions and spent a good deal of time with us. The staff was equally patient, welcoming and efficient. We are very happy to have found such wonderful care in our little city. Thank you to Dr. M and his team.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/15/20
My visit went well, as usual, but waiting was over 30 minutes from induction to doctor's visit.
Skylar S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Hennon. He listened to what I was experiencing and took all my feelings and was very thorough. I have never had this good of an experience at the doctor.
Allison A.
Submitted 05/05/20
I took my daughter in for a lump I was concerned about. Dr. Byrd was very compassionate and called me several hours later with the results of her X-ray
Erin P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Hennon is a great doctor who listens and cares. I am very happy with the care I am receiving!
George H.
Submitted 04/09/20
I was very satisfied with Tess Barnes assessment of my blood test results.
DENNECE M.
Submitted 04/01/20
They took their time, listened to me, I felt the entire office staff cared.
William P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Mohindra was excellent. He even got the He even got me to see the endocrinologist, so I got two appointments in one visit. Very accommodating!
Tina S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Mohindra takes the time to talk to you and listen to your needs. He lets you give him the information so that he can then make an informed decision. He doesn't treat you as a text book case.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I’ve been searching for a primary care Dr. and so happy to have found Dr. Hennon. My recent visit at MoreMD gave me positive feelings that I have found a good “health provider”. Thank you!
Sharron C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Love Tess...takes time to explain issues and she is very caring
Herbert S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly no rush doc asked good questions about my health we will get along fine
CELESTE H.
Submitted 03/04/20
This is a really professional Dr. Office. Staff is always courteous and friendly. Tessa is always attentiveto my needs and concerns .
Roscoe L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Went for shoulder and back pain and a banged up shinbone. He recommended several exercises and told me how to keep the wound clean. I feel comfortable discussing my problems with him!
Alice M.
Submitted 02/22/20
It’s great to have a professional who actually listens to you. I think Tess will find out what ails me.
AM H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Mohindra is awesome and extremely knowledgeable . I love how he takes time to explain things.
Cody B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Experienced. Knowledgable. Communicates well with patients. Listens to your needs and gives you the treatment you want.
Gary G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everything was good except for billing that can't get straightened out. There's a lot of run a round.
Stephen P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone one was great, all were very friendly with great attitudes, made my visit enjoyable, if I have to go to the doctors this is the place I always want to go. I would recommend Dr.Hennon and the staff to anyone looking for a doctor.