MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

371 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly staff, very nice meeting everyone.
Jane L.
Submitted 06/28/22
She is aways very helpful good at what she does!
Janice R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great experience! Tess is very pleasant, a good listener and addresses all my issues to my satisfaction. Overall, I am pleased with the service that she gives me.
Kimberly I.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very nice and not pushy
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always on time, friendly, courteous and listens to my concerns and questions. Hate to see him go. Good luck in your new practice.
Janet B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Hennon is knowledgeable and easy to talk to . He listens and understands what I’m asking him !
Karen C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great doctor!
Venessa A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone at this office is great. I'm always greeted with friendly smiles, wait times are minimal & of course, Dr. Manly is the Best. I feel very comfortable talking with him & I feel like he truly listens & cares about what I have to say. Thanks!
Mike S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Natalie and Sarah were very efficient and friendly. I felt I can put my trust in Kurt Manley and am looking forward to great care.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Thorough, Respectful. Be fully prepared to discuss your concerns about your health, suggest making small list so you don’t forget to cover topics of concern
Diane E.
Submitted 06/20/22
I was taken back to the exam room and seen by Kurt in a very timely manner. It was a very positive experience.
Bettiann D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Fast new patient appt. DAYS, not months. Good to know if I need to be seen, I'm not going to be shipped out to urgent care. Friendly office, great staff -Kurtis Manley, PA treats patients the way it USED to be, the way it should be.
Larry F.
Submitted 06/17/22
He is the best!
Loretta M.
Submitted 06/17/22
They are good but you can’t talk to the office direct when you call. They take a long time to call you back and did not call with results of imaging . Otherwise Tess is very good listener and genuinely seems to go beyond to help find the answers.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Would recommend to anyone.
Linda T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Tess was pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with.
Lee W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful doc—miss him already!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 06/13/22
The changes they've made with some staff if great. The front desk girl was very personable, and friendly. Thank you for making those changes.
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/11/22
My problem was discussed and a solution was found and executed with follow up in 3 months.
Samuel E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice and easy to talk with and a good listener.