MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve (michael) A.
Submitted 12/06/19
THE DOCTOR MAKES ME FEEL LIKE HE PART OF MY FAMILY...HE CARES...5 STAR DOCTOR.....
Debra B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Moran is the the best doctor I've seen since I've lived in Lake Havasu!
Victoria A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional and personal treatment. I felt listened to and cared about and this was my first visit.
Russell K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Moran is awesome
Georgia M.
Submitted 11/23/19
I had no appointment but was seen within an hour of arrival by NP Tessa. She was patient and knowledgable and asked all the right questions and ordered the right follow-up tests. I was very pleased in every way with the people at MORE and I will go back for follow up!
JAN B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Tess is very thorough, pleasant, and obviously cares about her patients. I've been an RN for 34+ years, and find her to be extremely competent. My husband feels the same! Not sure why someone commented on the office looking messy and cluttered, but our experience has been the opposite. Feel lucky to have found her and More MD.
Morse B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very understanding and helpful
James H.
Submitted 11/19/19
So far so good
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Tess is the Best! The whole staff is fantastic and very efficient. I have a rare lung disorder and my daughter and I agreed that we have never had a doctor listen to my lungs as long as Tess did. She really cares and stays with you for as long as you need...I finally found someone that I TRUST! Thank YOU!
Donna S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Moran is awesome! Office staff the same! So thankful to have found him!
OSCAR R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I only met with dr. Hinnon a few times but he does a really great job and listens to my concerns and does what he need to to find a solution, plus I like the office and all that is provided
Susan J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Finally a Doctor who listens and genuinely cares about his patients. Dr. John Moran is absolutely a one of a kind in today’s world he actually cares about you as a person!!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Hennon made me feel really comfortable during the visit and I felt like her actually listened to what I had to say. I am glad I finally found a provider and I didn’t mind scheduling a follow up with.
Catherine B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very thorough and polite . Very down to earth . feeling 90%better
Jan S.
Submitted 11/10/19
I have always very satisfied with the health care I receive at this office, and the staff is very efficient, but the last two times I have come in I have been quite saddened by the state of the physical appearance of the office. There is a lot of clutter, and dust both in the waiting room and the office suites. It used to be a lovely office, but even with new chairs they need a good spring cleaning. This just made me very uncomfortable and I'm not the only one who's noticing.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I've had four appointments here everyone has been over the top people who forget about their troubles and concentrate on your troubles very friendly very professional I would definitely refer any of my friends to this office. The doctor listens to what your problem is and takes the time 2 deliver a right prognosis to your ailments. They are champions here give them the respect and you will get it back.
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Tess is great and my appointment went very well. Woman at check in desk needs training! When I walked up she was talking to a co worker. I stood there for awhile then filled out the info on the clipboard. She was still talking to the co worker, never greeted me or even acknowledged me. I got a bottle of water and sat down in the lobby. She eventually ended her conversation and called my name. I went up, she handed me another clipboard and told me to fill out all the pages. She was rude and couldnt be bothered with helping me until she was done talking with her friend. Not a very good first impression as a new patient.
Marlin H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Moran is an awesome doctor!
Leslie J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Does care about his patients
Barbara Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hennon was very thorough, nice with a good sense of humor. The office was very accommodating. I’ll be seeing them again.