MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Hi Jenny, I wanted to take a minute and thank you for the kindness you showed my mom and for how much you helped me thru a very difficult time. I will be forever grateful for your kindness and compassion. I wanted to let you know that my mom passed away on Oct 16th, just 6 days after we started the hospice services. It all happened so fast, even with her being set up on in-home hospice we didn't think it would be so fast. Friday Oct the 11th was the last day she was able to get up and walk around. From that day, she was only taking water, and protein drinks thru a syringe along with some spoonfuls of yogurt. Tuesday the 15th, she could no longer swallow, so all I could do was keep her mouth moist with those sponges and at 4am on the 16th she passed peacefully. Still one of the most difficult painful things I have ever experienced and a loss I will never get over. It was 43 days from the day my dad died. The hospice nurses said her quick decline is what they call the broken heart syndrome. Just thank you to you and the doctor for your help and kindness. My mom really liked the doctor, he was so good with her.
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was referred to this office. What a good choice it was. I like the way Dr Moran explain thing to me. Made me feel very comfortable as a patient. And love the way he listens to me. Thank You Raymond Moreau
Terry T.
Submitted 10/25/19
The doctor was thorough and explained all facets of the discussion. He was also patient with an old man's concerns about pain and reluctance to add to the medical regimen.
Gary G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. takes the time to listen to his patients and talks with them and not at them.
Jean B.
Submitted 10/23/19
My first visit to see Dr. Moran and I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Moran! I would recommend this office to friends and family!
Louis B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Pleasant front office staff, never a long wait, offer procedures that you may need. All in all, I love this place.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very pleasant atmosphere and have everything on site. Doctor and staff were very professional.
Bryan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly, liked the new office, clean!
Larry D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Moran is a very professional Dr. I am very and I say very pleased with him and his staff were also very professional as well .
Rose G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Moran was very attentive and comforting very professional
Betty C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and done with care and understanding! Tess is great!
Sarena G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good experience feel I have a great doctor who cares and listens! Thank you Dr Moran
Rodney F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always great care. I got the appointment on short notice and the staff did a great job working me in.
Lori B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone at this office was so very nice. The Dr. went out of his way to help me with my existing issues. This was the best new patient experience Ive had in a long time. Thank You!
Maizie A.
Submitted 10/08/19
4 Yr Well Child visit. Whole staff was very nice and professional, and they made my little one very comfortable during the visit. Thanks!
Alice H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice
Karen A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Thorough, compassionate, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her....
Joan K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Lovely staff. Very efficient
Barry H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Hennon is a good listener, is thorough and has a good sense of humor.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone was great