MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra F.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great visit. Answered all my questions. Great personality.
Mike B.
Submitted 09/19/19
I finally found Tess and am thrilled to have her as my GP. I will recommend her to aall of my friends.
Titus R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Byrd took great care of our kids.
Jana H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone was very kind and attentive.
Ann K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I didn’t see dr weinrich I saw dr Yoder it was amazing very professional now to get my husband in also
James H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Detailed interface and useful recommendations
James H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Detailed interface with useful suggestions
Michael W.
Submitted 04/16/19
First visit to establish a new medical home. Dr Urell fills the bill and has an approach to providing healthcare to Medicare aged patients that suits me.
Cory H.
Submitted 04/10/19
This doctor sit down and explains your concerns and is amazing and caring. Wish there were more like him
Mark M.
Submitted 03/22/19
my appointment was with Dr. Maran
Harry D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Moran is very personable and professional.