MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

344 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernie P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Angel Johnson is the best. So thorough, caring, professional, and personable. She is a wealth of knowledge and experience and you won't be disappointed if you see her.
Michael K.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am very fortunate to have come across Tess Barnes. I never want to leave her and am willing to travel long distances to see her if needed. I can't say enough good things about her. Go and see her! Mike Keller
Lucie K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Ok
Mark K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Hennon is friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Kay W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional and friendly
Richard H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Moran truly enjoys helping his patients understand their conditions. That adds great confidence for his ability.
Charles J.
Submitted 12/17/19
They are always courteous and pleasant. And they take care of in a professional and timely fashion
Mark K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love MoreMD. They are responsive, cooperative and solve my issues.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional.... staff and doctor
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I guess they are new? Office staff seemed confused, waits were kinda long. But know they were training new staff. Doctor seemed caring and codial. Exam rooms a bit gray...
Earl W.
Submitted 12/10/19
I'm 67 years old never felt so comfortable in a doctor office as I did today Doctor JOHN MORAN is the best doctor I ever had he really cares about his patients he makes you feel so much better just talking to you and tells you what he is going to do I will never have to look for a doctor again his staff is very professional and nice thank you MORE MD
Geraldine P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. William Hennon's manor was professional and knowledgeable. Yet, he exhibited a gentle, caring attitude and aura. Thank you, Dr. Hennon , for a much appreciated medical appointment.
Deanna S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fabulous. Perfect doctor for me!
Steve (michael) A.
Submitted 12/06/19
THE DOCTOR MAKES ME FEEL LIKE HE PART OF MY FAMILY...HE CARES...5 STAR DOCTOR.....
Debra B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Moran is the the best doctor I've seen since I've lived in Lake Havasu!
Victoria A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional and personal treatment. I felt listened to and cared about and this was my first visit.
Russell K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Moran is awesome
Georgia M.
Submitted 11/23/19
I had no appointment but was seen within an hour of arrival by NP Tessa. She was patient and knowledgable and asked all the right questions and ordered the right follow-up tests. I was very pleased in every way with the people at MORE and I will go back for follow up!
JAN B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Tess is very thorough, pleasant, and obviously cares about her patients. I've been an RN for 34+ years, and find her to be extremely competent. My husband feels the same! Not sure why someone commented on the office looking messy and cluttered, but our experience has been the opposite. Feel lucky to have found her and More MD.
Morse B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very understanding and helpful