MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

344 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floyd D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Manley is knowledgeable and pleasant. Would definitely recommend this medical office. It is nice that it doesn't take too long to get an appointment. Everyone is friendly and efficient.
James W.
Submitted 03/02/22
I like the doctor & medical staff but the front desk personal leave a lot to be desired.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Not a long wait to schedule introductory appointment. Nice reminders prior to appointment and ways to complete paperwork before appointment. Good first appointment with Dr. Hennon, who is personable and thorough. Follow up appointment scheduled before leaving office.
Carol T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Tess is a good listener, very professionaal, very happy with my first visit.
Isabel C.
Submitted 03/01/22
It was easy to book an appointment for anew patient.
Kelli C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Hennon was wonderful. He was very nice and listened to what I had to say. I would recommend him!
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was brought back after a short wait. The doctor was thorough and had a good suggestion for me. We scheduled bloodwork for a future physical.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Amazing as always. Dr. Manley is very compassionate and understanding. He is super efficient and detail oriented.
Michal A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always attentive, thorough with a great bedside manner
Susan G.
Submitted 02/27/22
Always timely and attentive. Office staff are fry and efficient.
Sherry N.
Submitted 02/26/22
Pleasant
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Mo has always been very responsive and available!! A true Gentleman and a very caring Doctor.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Front office and lab rude MD and girls in back office very nice.
Robin R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Hennon listens, explains and teaches. I have Never felt rushed during a visit. The same goes for Tess NP. I would recommend this practice.
JEAN T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome
Rita E.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very accommodating and friendly.
Roderick O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Manley is great. Listens to you and makes great recommendations. Very honest. He remembers your conversations from weeks before..
Lee W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent doctor in dr hennon and pa in Susan,his assistant !!
Rena D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Awesome Doctor. Great personality and easy to talk to. Girl who checked me out was rude and cold.
Billie P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Kurt is a nice man and is a great PA. I would recommend him to anyone.