MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 08/03/21
nice facility and staff got right in and taken care of slick as can be really nice to be able to get lab work done right there during same visit !!!
Cheri K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Tess is excellent!
Gloria W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Patrick W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough
Deirdre L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor is great. Wait time a little long. Staff good.
Winfried E.
Submitted 07/29/21
My visit with Dr. MO was brief, but very productive.
Halin S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Manley was through in his examination of my son’s concerned areas and made him feel very comfortable, while doing so.
Raeanna S.
Submitted 07/28/21
He listened to my concerns and has a proactive care plan for my needs.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/27/21
I’m a new patient and am delighted with the caring service I got from Tess Barnes. I also like that I could get bloodwork done right there.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Hennon listened to my concerns and addressed them. He is very personable.
Lawrey C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Hennon is ALWAYS available and extremely competent
Gary F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Teleconference
Delia M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Jim P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very good and on top of everything
Robert H.
Submitted 07/22/21
went fine
Diane G.
Submitted 07/22/21
In March of 2021 I became very ill. Running a fever and could not get out of bed. I called MoreMd and my PA was not available. So Dr. Hennon called me right back. After reviewing my symptoms he suspected it was a viral infection. A trip to the pharmacy and I was on my way to recovery. I was very impressed with the care and response. Thank you Dr. Hennon.
Diane G.
Submitted 07/22/21
My husband and I have been working with Helen for over a year and a half. Our visit have always been friendly and professional. We have never belonged to medical group with so many specialists before. It is wonderful to have one stop medical care. Experiences with Dr. Hennon and Dr. Dwivedi have been exceptional also. My husband and I highly recommend MoreMD.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Hennon is professional, thorough and someone to be able to have a conversation with about my overall health. I appreciate his personality and his attention to detail. I am grateful to have found him!
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Manly, is wonderful. He sits and talks so we can understand what is going on. Takes the time needed with us. We are new to Kingman and so happy we found him. The ladies up front are also friendly and helpful. The office is so clean. On those really hot days there is even water.
Joseph L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thank you to Dr Henne and staff. A beautiful office and superior care.