MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

344 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances E.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Hennon is one of the nicest person I’ve ever had. Takes time to listen to all your needs. Ask and offers all the help needed. Very patient is always cheerful. Such a wonderful doctor. A rare quality in docs these days!
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Fast and friendly!
Gary H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Best initial visit interview that I've ever experienced in a doctor's office.
Shiann S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Fast and caring practice!
Linda D.
Submitted 02/13/22
very good
Linda D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Good
Melanie K.
Submitted 02/11/22
I only Waited a short while for my appointment to start. Dr. Hennon was very friendly. He addressed my concerns very thoroughly and did not rush. I’m very happy to have found Dr. Henson.
Tom S.
Submitted 02/10/22
On time professional Took care of my Needs.
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/08/22
No complaints. All thumps up
Elsie B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Information was very helpful. Enjoyed my appointment, looking forward to seeing doctor again
Robert P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Thomas E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very pleasant and efficient
John B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent experience.
Jodi S.
Submitted 12/22/21
I just love and so appreciate dr Hennon!!! He is amazing! Listens and truly cares!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Nice, listen to my medical issues and is developing a way forward
Diane O.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always very pleased with Dr. Hennon's care.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/15/21
I was very pleased with my first-time visit. I felt really good about the whole thing. Dr.asked all rhe right questions about my history and what my concerns were. He took many notes and made a few suggestions!
Roxanne S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Tess is wonderful. She listens and really hears what you have to say.
Dana E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Hennon takes time answering your questions and concerns and listens to your needs.
Scott G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Hennon is a very professional and knowledgeable Doctor. He is courteous, helpful, efficient, caring, observant, and a good listener. Dr. Hennon gave expedient recommendations, discusses and explains things very well, and I feel fortunate to be under his care.