MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Doc is always great
Donald S.
Submitted 07/19/21
My concern over one med that I take was addressed by Dr Moran as he changed the prescription to another med.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was very good.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always very friendly and easy to talk to.
Angie T.
Submitted 07/14/21
From start to finish everyone was pleasant
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Hennon is really personable and attentive. He is also very knowledgeable and and thorough in his care.
Mark K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Hennan listens to you problems and gives you options for treatment instead of taking a one size fits all approach.
James S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great dx. And a vet to boot!
Louise G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent experience Dr. and staff were professional courteous and caring very pleasant
Shelby S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Kurt was wonderful as always. He listened and took the time to go over all of my concerns. The staff was friendly and helpful and it's always an enjoyable experience going to the doctor now.
Carolyn Q.
Submitted 07/08/21
From my 1st visit in February I have been pleased and impressed. Rhe Doctor is polite and staff very friendly .
Michael M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone at More MD were courteous and very nice to talk with. They didn't hesitate to answer when I had questions. It was an all around pleasent experience.
Eric W.
Submitted 07/08/21
The facility was clean and organized. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr.Moran is very attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Moran.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Any person that can put up with my crap is a better man than me. Dr Moran is a great person and a great doctor. He listens to what you are saying. Wonderful bedside manner.
Lee W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent—knowledgeable doctor—a real find !!
Jami M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Grohmann is always good and listens to me. Hopefully she will get the mavenclad issue resolved soon.
Christine L.
Submitted 07/01/21
found out I had high blood pressure.. And setup a mammogram, and send me to a neurologist for headaches..
Maria K.
Submitted 07/01/21
It is difficult to follow up and keep communications open when docs are only in the office one day every other week.
Jill A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Hennon always truly listens. I feel very grateful to have such an exceptional doctor.
Patrick G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Met Dr Moran today for new patient visit. Very pleased. Easy to talk to & through. Will definitely be keeping him as primary care physician.