MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

344 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I ran to a testing facility to find out if I had Covid again, l did not Praise God. I wasn't well and had to go out if town so I called my doctors office MORE MD. I was asked if a phone appt would be okay which I was fine with. My doctor, Dr. Hennon, called me earlier than I was told, which was a plus on that day. We talked I shared my symptoms he prescriped something for what we concurred was Bronchitis. I went out of town not super well but feeling confident I wasn't going to expose anyone to whatever I had as I felt covered. Thank you Dr. Hennon.
Dustin W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Phoned in to main office for an appointment Same day received telephonic diagnosis Even changed my RX pick up Done in less than 2 hours Amazing efficiency, professionalism, empathy, and friendliness. Staff and MDs in our Tristate area go above and beyond for expedited care for a stress free care individually! Thank you so much for the care, concern and prompt responsiveness. The More MD is amazing me more and more!
Cherie J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Hennon always takes time to listen to my concerns and he remembers me.
Misty M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good experience from beginning to end. Dr Tess is great!
James E.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dependable
Theresa H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Kind, courteous, efficient.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Hennon was very personable making my first visit very comfortable!
Barbara J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Tess Barnes is very through and informed. Always has our best health in mind when dealing with our health needs.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Tess Barnes is the best! She’s attentive, thorough, caring and knowledgeable. I’m happy to be her patient.
Timothy D.
Submitted 11/18/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Hennon:)
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Kurt Manley listen to me and always involves me in my care. I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thankyou for seeing me on such short notice! You are always so helpful .
Randall L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Kurt Manley is very caring and thorough. He brings himself to your level of understanding of your diagnosis and treatment. I am grateful for his expertise and thankful to have him and his professional staff as my primary care physician.
David C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fast, accurate very friendly very professional and everything is very clean
Kneshia Z.
Submitted 11/10/21
Kurtis is attentive and provides logic for treatment recommended.
Joel P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Hennon is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and answers questions clearly.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/08/21
The office lobby and the entire office is the most beautiful Dr office I’ve ever been to. Tess came very highly recommended by my co workers. I can see why with her professionalism, mannerisms, thoroughness. I never felt rushed or like a number. She took time to provide information and ask questions. I’ll be referring MoreMD to my friends and family.
Sharon T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Just love this office!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/04/21
On short notice, I got in to see the doctor. Happy with that!
Robert L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent service and caring staff