MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul J.
Submitted 06/30/21
A Verry nice Dr.I am glad my insurance sent me his name. HE ANSERED ALL. MY QUESTION.
Ada J.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am a handful with everything I got going on. Dr. Kurtis sat down n listened to me. He is Great!! Im very happy with him becoming my new Primary Doctor!
Russell M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Really appreciate the time doc moran takes to discuss my needs and meds great doctor
Larry S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was satisfied with everything today, because everyone stepped up and took care what should have been taken care of at some of the prior visits. You need to duplicate Susan, she definitely is my go to person when I need to get something/anything done!
Marti H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Kurtis is very professional, down to earth and easy to talk to. Very impressed!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional and very personal. Very comfortable to talk.
Fawn U.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very personable & thorough. Easy to talk to, not rushed.
Theodore R.
Submitted 06/25/21
No waiting and Kurt was straight foward and to the point
Mary E.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Moran is always very professional and friendly. I recommend him to all my friends.
Nicole K.
Submitted 06/25/21
It's nice to have a doctor who listens to his patients.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff was professional and took care of my healty needs
Ruth S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Dr. good listener.Tk u
Christina P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor provided a same day appointment, went over all my prescriptions with me and ordered an in house shot for my pain and a referral to a specialist.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Moran was very personable and made you feel comfortable for your first visit.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/23/21
The ladies up front were extremely professional and had a sense of humor
Nancy V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Moran is always cordial, professional, and treats me with respect . He doesn’t rush and seems genuinely interested in my well-being.
Margie H.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is always careens.
Danny B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional
Steven L.
Submitted 06/21/21
I like the doctor I'm going to but even after letting them know what I'm allergic to they still almost gave me a vaccination shot which could have put me at risk until I reminded them to check the ingredients.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always pleasant.