MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

344 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Easy to make appointment and seen same day - MoreMD exceeds all of my expectations
Cherie J.
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly,caring staff. Dr. Hennon was helpful, took time to listen to me and answer questions.
David S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Never able to reach any one in the office when I call in
Craig B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Hennon was exactly on time. So pleased that he values my time. Listened to my issues and gave me great recommendations!
VickiMarie C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Listened
Annette L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Approachable. Caring. He listens. He is really helping with my health issues.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Kurt Manley has been our go-to medical person for years. He is knowledgable and personable. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Due to covid, my inhouse visit was changed to a phone visit. I appreciated that More MD, and my doctor still made it all happen.
Eric H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Perfect!
Jack M.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was seen promptly by the doctor and very satisfied with the visit. I had some prescriptions refilled and am very likely see the doctor again when I need medical care.
Jack M.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was cared for in a professional manner and am very satisfied with my office visit.
Mark B.
Submitted 10/13/21
I just moved to this area so this was my first visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. The wait was minimal. Dr. Hennon went to schools back where I came from in PA, and was familiar with my home town. Dr. Hennon diagnosed a problem in my wrist. He was able to order all the tests I needed, and write two referrals to specialists I need to see for other problems. Making the follow up visit app. was easy and fit in my schedule.
Roger P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Hennon was knowledgeable attentive
Terry D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly greeting upon arrival. Wait was apx. 3 min to call back. Treated like family, by all. I have seen Kurt for many years. Trust is important, I trust him 100%. Thank you Kurt.
Melanie K.
Submitted 10/11/21
This was my first visit, and I was very pleased. The office is tucked back in an industrial area which seemed a bit unusual. However, inside, the office was roomy, clean, and comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly, and I had the usual first-visit paperwork to complete. After that, I was promptly called back by another staff member who took my vitals. I didn’t have to wait long at all for the doctor which I appreciated. Dr. Hennon was very personable, and took his time talking with me about all my issues and concerns. He sent refills for my prescriptions, gave me a referral and orders for some lab work. His nurse also gave me my flu shot. A follow up appointment was made as I checked out. All in all, I was extremely happy with my experience.
Nick D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Moran will be missed alot He is a amazing and has the most care for his patients. I will miss him. Take care big nick
Daniel L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good great doc
Robin R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent service from everyone. Dr Hennon was the kindest and most thorough doctor I’ve ever had.
JAMES S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Hard to describe, lets just say we enjoy Tess's company and understanding
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very pleasant