MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

344 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
Submitted 09/30/21
His ma was sweet snd he was very nice and professional.
Gary M.
Submitted 09/29/21
kurt does a great job
Roger S.
Submitted 09/27/21
He OS on top of everything!! Suggestion that you get trained nurse who hits the on first try
Ann K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Thank you dr hennon for making it convient to talk over the phone instead of office visit which I couldn’t come in cause I broke my foot
Louanna K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a pleasure with Dr Hennon. Caring, listens and helpful with any concerns I may have. Will refer me to a specialist if need be. The staff is wonderful even under these trying times; eager to be helpful in any way they can. Everyone, just be patient! All at More MD are there to help you!
Kristinn O.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr . Hennon took his time in explaining test results in detail and follow up on referrals from prior visits . Overall very pleased with his care .
Craig C.
Submitted 09/23/21
The Best Medical staff & office in Kingman.
Beverly E.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience was great
Jean T.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was just a simple update to let him know why I was in the hospital.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/22/21
All my questions were answered.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always hard to find a good doctor…Dr Manley was referred to us by another…He is awesome!
Karldeen P.
Submitted 09/21/21
I’m very pleased with Tess Barnes. So glad I found her and More MD.
Patricia Ann H.
Submitted 09/21/21
The only reason for not giving 5 stars is Dr Hennon seems rushed.
Connie H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Moran always return your calls with satisfaction
Jerri Rae M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very thorough!! Thank you
Mark K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Hennan is a good listener and will give you options to choose from for treatment
Tom S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional
Donald C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Anna C.
Submitted 09/15/21
got the info i need to continue on my heath journey they are very helpful.
Erlene W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Manley has been my doctor for quite awhile. He is an excellent doctor. Thank you