MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

344 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very satisfied
Carol B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Extremely professional. Very pleased with Tess Barnes exceptional care.
James H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Mohindra asked the right questions, was prompt and direct/professional as well as personable. Staff was professional and considerate, advised of slight delay in schedule
Carolyn Q.
Submitted 08/11/21
When the Doctor calls to explains your test results, now that's AMAZING CARE!!
Lawrence N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Hennon always takes the time to talk to you. You are just not a number
Daniel D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good,nice to talk to.
David H.
Submitted 08/09/21
No words can Describe how glad I am for Dr John Moran
Diane B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very pleased with Dr Hennon and all the staff at MoreMD!
Robert G.
Submitted 08/06/21
My results from my CT scan was not in the office from over a week earlier. Fortunately I brought my copy that was on line.
Felice K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Moran and Cher are great Dr. Moran is a wonderful doctor and I was so glad that he was able to accommodate me today through the phone appointment. Cher is always efficient And when you need to get in touch with Dr. Moran she always gives him the message and he always responds in a timely manner. 10 years I was searching for a family physician in this town I finally found one
Bonnie B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Gave me great care
William S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Good quick and easy going
Beverly E.
Submitted 08/03/21
My experience with Dr. Moran has always been great
James C.
Submitted 08/03/21
nice facility and staff got right in and taken care of slick as can be really nice to be able to get lab work done right there during same visit !!!
Cheri K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Tess is excellent!
Gloria W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Patrick W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough
Deirdre L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor is great. Wait time a little long. Staff good.
Winfried E.
Submitted 07/29/21
My visit with Dr. MO was brief, but very productive.
Halin S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Manley was through in his examination of my son’s concerned areas and made him feel very comfortable, while doing so.