MORE MD - SUPRISE OFFICE ONLY: DRIVE-THRU COVID-19 TEST (effective 4/25/2020 Friday)

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
More MD -  - Family Medicine

More MD

Family Medicine, Primary Care, & Internists located in Prescott, Surprise, Gilbert & Lake Havasu City, AZ

231 total reviews

More MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about More MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roscoe L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Went for shoulder and back pain and a banged up shinbone. He recommended several exercises and told me how to keep the wound clean. I feel comfortable discussing my problems with him!
Alice M.
Submitted 02/22/20
It’s great to have a professional who actually listens to you. I think Tess will find out what ails me.
AM H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Mohindra is awesome and extremely knowledgeable . I love how he takes time to explain things.
Cody B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Experienced. Knowledgable. Communicates well with patients. Listens to your needs and gives you the treatment you want.
Gary G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everything was good except for billing that can't get straightened out. There's a lot of run a round.
Stephen P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone one was great, all were very friendly with great attitudes, made my visit enjoyable, if I have to go to the doctors this is the place I always want to go. I would recommend Dr.Hennon and the staff to anyone looking for a doctor.
Sherry G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Hennon is a great Dr. easy to talk with and explains things very well! And love their office.
Ernie P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Angel Johnson is the best. So thorough, caring, professional, and personable. She is a wealth of knowledge and experience and you won't be disappointed if you see her.
Michael K.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am very fortunate to have come across Tess Barnes. I never want to leave her and am willing to travel long distances to see her if needed. I can't say enough good things about her. Go and see her! Mike Keller
Lucie K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Ok
Mark K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Hennon is friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Kay W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional and friendly
Richard H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Moran truly enjoys helping his patients understand their conditions. That adds great confidence for his ability.
Charles J.
Submitted 12/17/19
They are always courteous and pleasant. And they take care of in a professional and timely fashion
Mark K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love MoreMD. They are responsive, cooperative and solve my issues.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional.... staff and doctor
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I guess they are new? Office staff seemed confused, waits were kinda long. But know they were training new staff. Doctor seemed caring and codial. Exam rooms a bit gray...
Earl W.
Submitted 12/10/19
I'm 67 years old never felt so comfortable in a doctor office as I did today Doctor JOHN MORAN is the best doctor I ever had he really cares about his patients he makes you feel so much better just talking to you and tells you what he is going to do I will never have to look for a doctor again his staff is very professional and nice thank you MORE MD
Geraldine P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. William Hennon's manor was professional and knowledgeable. Yet, he exhibited a gentle, caring attitude and aura. Thank you, Dr. Hennon , for a much appreciated medical appointment.
Deanna S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fabulous. Perfect doctor for me!